Latest Products http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 06:16:33 +0530 en-us http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in Plant Growth Promoter http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Pencil Making Machine http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Pencils http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencils.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencils.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Pencil powder http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencil-powder.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencil-powder.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Pencil Stand http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencil-stand.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencil-stand.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pencil Making Machine Box http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/pencil-making-machine-box.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/pencil-making-machine-box.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Pencil Gum http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencil-gum.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-pencil-gum.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Velvet Polymer Pencil http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/colored-velvet-polymer-pencil.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/colored-velvet-polymer-pencil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dark Lead Velvet Pencil http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/dark-lead-velvet-pencil.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/dark-lead-velvet-pencil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eco friendly velvet pencil http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/eco-friendly-velvet-pencil.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/eco-friendly-velvet-pencil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Grey Velvet Writing Pencil http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/grey-velvet-writing-pencil.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/grey-velvet-writing-pencil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Velvet Writing Pencil http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/pink-velvet-writing-pencil.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/pink-velvet-writing-pencil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Velvet Writing Pencil http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/plain-velvet-writing-pencil.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/plain-velvet-writing-pencil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Velvet Writing Pencil http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/red-velvet-writing-pencil.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/red-velvet-writing-pencil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Coated Polymer Pencil http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-coated-polymer-pencil.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/velvet-coated-polymer-pencil.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Velvet Pencil Making Machine http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/mild-steel-velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/mild-steel-velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Velvet Pencil Making Machine http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/semi-automatic-velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/semi-automatic-velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Velvet Pencil Making Machine http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/single-phase-velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/single-phase-velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Velvet Pencil Making Machine http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/smart-velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/smart-velvet-pencil-making-machine.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jeevan Bioformulation Plant Growth Promoter http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/jeevan-bioformulation-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/jeevan-bioformulation-plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jeevan Bio Formulation consists of natural growth promoters which improves the uptake and translocation of macro and micro nutrients.Jeevan Bio Formulation has rich Organic Zinc, Ferrous, Magnesium, Clacium, Magnese in ample quantites.Jeevan Bio Formulation has Organic Carbon in ample quantity which : Stops the untimely fall of flower, fruits thus resulting in increase yield. Increases the size & appearance of the flower & fruit. Increases the resistance power of plant against diseases. Stimulates overall growth of the plant. Increases the chlorophyll in leaves of plant & increases the number & size of leaves. Foliar spray 3-5ml. / Liter of water at growing & reproductive stage. Drip & Sprinkler irrigation 2 liter / Acre in suffcient quantity of water. Seeding / Root dip 10ml / liter of water. Seed treatment 50-60ml/ kg of seed with suffcient quantity of water. Jeevan Dip Plant Growth Promoter http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/jeevan-dip-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.smeetrajenterprise.in/jeevan-dip-plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a useful bio-organic breed for the growth of a fruitful flower. The use of which increases the fruits weigth, color, and shine of the fruit. Because of which fruits and flower do not get tired quickly. Sprinkle the Jeevan Dip on the fruit.How to use : First Sprinkle - When blooming Second Sprinkle - When the fruit is small Thirsd Sprinkle - After fruit grows 35ml in 15 Liters of Pump